Steering Committee
Ted TanChairman
Mr Ted Tan
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Enterprise Singapore
Lam Khin YongMember
Prof Lam Khin Yong
Executive Director, IPI
Vice President (Research)
Nanyang Technological University
Philip LimMember
Mr Philip Lim
Chief Executive Officer
Accelerate Technologies Pte Ltd
Daren TangMember
Mr Daren Tang
Chief Executive
Intellectual Property Office of Singapore
Alex TanMember
Dr Alex Tan Pang Kee
Matex International Limited
Lily PhuaMember
Ms Lily Phua
Industry Identification and Incubation
Economic Development Board